Blog Entry

Wide Receivers Invited to the Combine

Posted on: January 14, 2012 4:15 pm
The following is a list of the senior wide receivers reported to be invited to the 2012 NFL Scouting Combine. This list does not include early entry players which include some of the elite talents at the position such as Oklahoma State's Justin Blackmon, South Carolina's Alshon Jeffery, or Rutgers Mohamed Sanu, among others. Each of these underclassmen (and several more) announced their intentions of leaving school for the NFL with college eligibility remaining. 

Be sure to check's current rankings of the wide receivers of the 2012 draft. 

Players are listed in alphabetical order:

  • Joe Adams, Arkansas
  • Travis Benjamin, Miami
  • Jarrett Boykin, Virginia Tech
  • Lavonn Brazill, Ohio
  • Ryan Broyles, Oklahoma
  • Danny Coale, Virginia Tech
  • Josh Cooper, Oklahoma State
  • Juron Criner, Arizona
  • B.J. Cunningham, Michigan State
  • Pat Edwards, Houston
  • Michael Floyd, Notre Dame
  • Jeff Fuller, Texas A&M
  • T.J. Graham, North Carolina State
  • Junior Hemingway, Michigan
  • TY Hilton, Florida International
  • AJ Jenkins, Illinois
  • Dwight Jones, North Carolina
  • Marvin Jones, California
  • Keshawn Martin, Michigan State
  • Rishard Mathews, Nevada
  • Marquis Maze, Alabama
  • Marvin McNutt, Iowa
  • Kashif Moore, Connecticut
  • Chris Owusu, Stanford
  • Devier Posey, Ohio State
  • Brian Quick, Appalachian State
  • Gerell Robinson, Arizona State
  • Nick Toon, Wisconsin
  • Jordan White, Western Michigan
  • Jarius Wright, Arkansas
  • Kendall Wright, Baylor
  • Devon Wylie, Fresno State

Category: NFL Draft
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or