Blog Entry

Offensive Linemen Invited to the Combine

Posted on: January 14, 2012 4:07 pm
The following is a list of senior offensive linemen reported to be invited to the 2012 NFL Scouting Combine. This list does not include early entry players which include some of the elite talents at the position such as Southern Cal's Matt Kalil, Stanford's David DeCastro or Wisconsin's Peter Konz. Each of these underclassmen (and several more) announced their intentions of leaving school for the NFL with college eligibility remaining. 

Be sure to check's current rankings of the offensive tackles, offensive guards and centers of the 2012 draft. 

Players are listed in alphabetical order:

  • Mike Adams, Ohio State
  • Jeff Allen, Illinois
  • Justin Anderson, Georgia
  • Tony Bergstrom, Utah
  • James Brown, Troy
  • Tom Compton, South Dakota
  • Andrew Datko, Florida State
  • Taylor Dever, Notre Dame
  • Cordy Glenn, Georgia
  • Lamar Holmes, Southern Mississippi
  • Marcel Jones, Nebraska
  • Senio Kelemete, Washington
  • Ronald Leary, Memphis
  • Matt McCants, Alabama-Birmingham
  • Brandon Mosley, Auburn
  • Josh Oglesby, Wisconsin
  • Kelechi Osemele, Iowa State
  • Nate Potter, Boise State
  • Matt Reynolds, BYU
  • Zebrie Sanders, Florida State
  • Mitchell Schwartz, California
  • Amini Silatolu, Midwestern State
  • Donald Stephenson, Oklahoma
  • Dustin Waldron, Portland State
  • Rokevious Watkins, South Carolina
  • Markus Zusevics, Iowa

Category: NFL Draft
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or